bobocat 59 / 58 / C
"Free Members..... email us. Yea YOU !!!"
Wedowee, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 12, 2009

To view all of
bobocat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobocat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nastysxycpl
California, United States
southbay2forplay
California, United States
Bares69
Nevada, United States
WEBESTRNG
Nevada, United States
FunCalifGuy8
California, United States
rm_EBayCpl2011
California, United States
dirtymom465
California, United States
mandme13
California, United States
jd19752000
California, United States
 
Status
bobocat 59/C
Wedowee, Alabama
Introduction
So here we are, been married forever...looking for happy couples and single women (It'd be nice if they were happy, too, but they are hard to find). Unlike a lot of older couples, we don't listen to classic rock , we aren't the wine and cheese crowd, and we don't have a harley or kids. I don't think we're normal; our lives are uncomplicated and not at all stressful, and we want to keep it that way. We're not into exhibitionism, we're more interested in an intimate setting for now, we're still new at this.

My Ideal Person Sorry, no lengthy criteria for you to meet, we aren't looking for anything fancy! Just be honest.
We are not looking for Single men!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
.

View more of bobocat's responses

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wedowee, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 21, 1956 June 10, 1958
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)