bobknob440 55 / M
"married but not dead & looking for something special"
south subs, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2008

To view all of
bobknob440's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobknob440's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
hornyslut1972
Quebec, Canada
Oh_itsdest94
Illinois, United States
2CocksRock
Minnesota, United States
hotfunforall969
Illinois, United States
fun_needed_21
Illinois, United States
SuziQoo
Illinois, United States
LIZA4465
New York, United States
dipdnchocolat
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bobknob440 55/M
south subs, Illinois
so horny today
Introduction
hi i'm married looking for someone to have some fun with.i'll try almost anything.i really like to meet someone that just wants to meet sometimes to fullfill the things we both are missing.not looking to chge my situation cause couldn't really afford it but make it better.

My Ideal Person is someone that loves to recieve oral.i always like to take care of my partner if possible & then give it back.someone to share their life with without getting all crazy.friends with benefits.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would really love to have me and 2 women someday

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
angelina jolie.i just would love her big beatiful lips
wrapped around my dick.but then i woke up.like that will
happen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bobknob440's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • south subs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 23, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: