bobbyvon 49 / M
"If You Can Host You Can Have Me"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 24, 2007

To view all of
bobbyvon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobbyvon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meetmeinparis78
Zurich, Switzerland
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_too_96
Alberta, Canada
chedm
Alberta, Canada
all2naugtycpl
Alberta, Canada
kriskrossangel
Alberta, Canada
tompoundmyass
Alberta, Canada
EdmBi2015
Alberta, Canada
KRAIGGO
noord, Aruba
 
Status
bobbyvon 49/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
If You Can Host You Can Have Me
Introduction
New to doing something like this.I am not sure what to say.I am a shy kinda guy.Willing to try anything once. If you like what you see let me know. Would like to find the right guy to try anal I would like to see how it feels to have a cock ram my ass

My Ideal Person Someone who can show me some new & different kinky things. Someone who will be gentle with me at first. If you're that person let me know.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bobbyvon's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 5, 1967
Hometown: Camrose, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manager/Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: