bobbymc54 67 / M
"Enjoying the rest of what life has offer"
Sonoma county, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2004

To view all of
bobbymc54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobbymc54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,791 Active Members!*
 
Status
bobbymc54 67/M
Sonoma county, California
Introduction
Over 50 and still passionate and loving.Healthy and somewhat mature.Just looing to enjoy life and maybe meet fun and sexy people.Looking to enjoy life with all.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who still can smile and laugh at this time in their life.Someone who still has a fire in them and somewhat mature or not.You are a person who is sucessful in your career and life.Someone who has found peace in themselfs and is in touch with who they have become.Someone who is loving and kind,able to be that passionate person that you know you are.What a concept to make excues to be with someone you enjoy being with.Realateships shouldn't be strussful but enjoyable and free flowing.Angels are able to fly because they take themselfs lighty.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
On the beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebritys don't move me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bobbymc54's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Sonoma county, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 5, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: living life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either