bobbyboob2 56 / M
"Have Toys please read cant read messages"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 25, 2003

To view all of
bobbyboob2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobbyboob2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
njfunansun
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
monicasj58
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
domywife101
Pennsylvania, United States
inspireddiva48
Pennsylvania, United States
SWFlooking4
Pennsylvania, United States
bbwfunwife4u
Pennsylvania, United States
fandmx2
Pennsylvania, United States
dirty87878787
Pennsylvania, United States
Sweet_xo_xo
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
bobbyboob2 56/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
use im cant read messages
Introduction
bobbyboob cant respond to flirts or hotlist ,cant read or send messages under AdultFriendFinder new format,cant send messages or answer im use ,,my private e mail. just a basic member cause of all the fakes and bsers on here use private email ,italian looking for a fun and a friend ,7 inch cock and thick ,love giving and receiving oral especially giving, pics on request , can pretty much cum and go as i want ,daytime available,just a normal guy looking to have some fun and make friends,let my gold expire again cause of all the fakes and bsers on here if interested use my private email if I hot listed u im interested
but cant send message so use email bobbyboob at yah

My Ideal Person women, couples ,body type unimportant just having adult fun use my private email

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bobbyboob2's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either