bobbybill6977 63 / M
"looking for a good time"
Bishop Auckland, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 27, 2014

To view all of
bobbybill6977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobbybill6977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,149,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michelletvlady
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
HayleySuxcox
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
snakeyes0012
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
ttrish2010
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
newcastleco11000
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
juliepaul4DPfun
County Durham, United Kingdom
banglacouple
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Lizts87
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bobbybill6977 63/M
Bishop Auckland, County Durham , United Kingdom
Looking for some hot company today to keep me warm
Introduction
I'm a 61 yr old fit man who is looking for a friend for steamy sex sessions. I live alone in County Durham in a nice little house, and am clean,and very discrete. I just love to give oral pleasure to a woman and really know how to! It also turns me on something shocking! I also enjoy mutual play and receiving "O" . I am not into inflicting or receiving pain, only pleasure!

My Ideal Person A woman to be my fuckbuddy who enjoys receiving oral attention and likes fucking in every position and in every room in the house! Also looking for couples, to share steamy times with !!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to try DP with a couple as I think it would be great
for all three of us!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bobbybill6977's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Bishop Auckland, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 12, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: