bobby505049 60 / M
"Easygoing, and wanting to enjoy the great things life has in store."
Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 25, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobby505049's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,114,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mommamary8360
Kentucky, United States
fluffygirl2013
Illinois, United States
Tigsy2015
Indiana, United States
bigtweettart4u
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bobby505049 60/M
Saint Charles, Missouri
Introduction
Lets communicate as two people, unfortunately that seems to be a hard thing in todays values. I don't rush things, I would rather find out over time if there is a connection or not. I just recently signed up for gold so I could communicate with people. My experience already was not pleasant, the woman rushed to judgement even before we met. I am not that good to know someone with a few texts on here, I know that it is necessary to meet someone and have eye contact and be able to listen to the other person. I will not judge someone based on a relationship, I previously had as this person I chatted with on here. So I do don't jump into bed not looking for a one-nite stand, if a honest relationship is not possible, then I will just skip it. Sex is not all there is in this world, I learned that a long time ago, so hopefully its possible to find someone with values and goals that mesh somewhat with mine.
P.S. I don't not put my photo up for the initial contact for a good reason, but I will send u a recent photo.

My Ideal Person Okay as I have said I am looking for a relationship and not a wam bam thank-you maam situation. I maybe a geek or a nerd by this, but if I can not have a honest relationship no reason to have any at all. I also want a woman that doesn't sweat the little things life is way too short for that to happen. There are many fun things a couple can do, I know lots b ut I want to know the things you like. To finish I like to put the right person I am with as NO. 1. Hope all that I wrote makes sense for the right person.

View more of bobby505049's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 26, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses