bobbiejotgirl 51 / T
"I am a transgender and have been on hormones 7+ years."
Esopus, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2013

To view all of
bobbiejotgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobbiejotgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prbadboy180
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
6cody2
British Columbia, Canada
boner4u2takein
New York, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
ararch49
South Carolina, United States
MarcusA89
Pennsylvania, United States
roxiokeeuuuh
belgie, Belgium
02goodtimes20
New York, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
bobbiejotgirl 51/T
Esopus, New York
I am a transgender and I am looking to talk with other transgenders,men and women. I have been on hormones 5 years. I have a F on my license
Introduction
Hi I have been on hormones 7+ years . I have been dressing and living as a woman . Due to the hormones I do have B cup breast . I do host in Esopus .
My driver license has the F as my sex.I would like to get in to getting spanked
by a Master
.Hugs

My Ideal Person I live as a woman and I am looking for another transgender, males or females

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I enjoy kissing, rolling around on the bed, Sucking a cock
and being fucked

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no I have not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bobbiejotgirl's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Esopus, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 26, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: