bobbee9000 63 / M
"exploring the feminine side"
los angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 25, 2010

To view all of
bobbee9000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobbee9000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,008,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CrystalLovesSex2
Massachusetts, United States
tanyasex
istanbul, Turkey
shoeytv
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
RemyX0X0
Alberta, Canada
cruzr12
Illinois, United States
LovelyEmily77
Texas, United States
Kari4u29
California, United States
SweetGalCgy01
Alberta, Canada
NickoleCD
California, United States
 
Status
bobbee9000 63/M
los angeles, California
Introduction
Into bodybuilding, smooth skin w/no hair on body (sometimes). I am more "athletic" as opposed to be muscular as mentioned earlier due to a shoulder injury. However, I still ride my "road" bike approx. 15 miles daily.

My breasts are already a "mouthful" soooo...what I really want, is someone to appreciate them!

I am not gay and have only had a "handful" of encounters with men in my entire life. Hence, the reason I am hoping to find a sweet TS/TV/TG.

My Ideal Person a very feminine looking and tasting person that I can "make-out" with and has natural grown breasts. They don't need to be large, just...REAL!

As for being "Ideal...???" Forget it! NOBODY is "Ideal" now are they!

Please, just be sincere as I will be sincere, also.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Valerie Bertinelli...need I say more?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bobbee9000's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • los angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 15, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Looking for work
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either