bobafett115 38 / 29 / C
"Husband and Hotwife"
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
bobafett115's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobafett115's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,823 Active Members!*
 
Status
bobafett115 38/C
Summerville, South Carolina
I know it's not Thanksgiving, but my wife has some holes that need stuffing!
Introduction
We have been married for a few years now and we are looking to explore and have some fun. We are mainly looking for a nice guy with a nice cock to use on my sexy wife. She would also be open to the idea of experimenting with a female. Hit us up if that sounds like you. We will respond if interested.

Likes: Outdoors, Comics, Music (Rock,Metal, Punk, Jazz), Travel, Horror Films, Video Games, Books (Fiction and Non), Sports, and obviously SEX

* Please include a face picture with your message if you're interested!

My Ideal Person Mature people who are respectful, discreet, and drama free. No strings attached sex is all this is. We have our own life.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of bobafett115's responses

Information
  • 38/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 21, 1978 September 28, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel