bobadw 56 / 52 / C
"wanting discreet fun"
brownwood, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 7, 2002

To view all of
bobadw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobadw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsplay7760
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Burrolub
Texas, United States
PictureThis6173
Texas, United States
lotsoftalents69
Texas, United States
Bimmer_e80_la
Texas, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
clifts
Texas, United States
IslandLove9
Arkansas, United States
mattab325
Texas, United States
 
Status
bobadw 56/C
brownwood, Texas
Introduction
. Fun loving and loving couple. We have been married for a long, long time and are not looking to change that. He is a 5'11 200# white male, She is 50 5' 4 190# big breasted and curvy . We are looking for discreet nsa fun in and out of bed room. We are now settled in and can still play alone. Together is preferred. We will be spending some nights apart in our old and new locations and neither wants the other to be lonely.

My Ideal Person looking for someone to have fun with. discretion is a must. must be clean d & d free. Looking for no strings attached. We would like to find a few couples or singles that we can have fun with in and out of the bedroom. He is vas safe and bi

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
GEORGE STRAIGHT

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with 2 women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bobadw's responses

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • brownwood, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 12, 1960 June 7, 1964
Travels to: brownwood,, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Other none
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown