bob_smith123478 39 / M
"looking for fun"
Dursley, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2011

To view all of
bob_smith123478's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bob_smith123478's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlexLovesCock00
Bristol, United Kingdom
sarbear123456789
Somerset, United Kingdom
wewillcum69
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Fuckandsuck19727
Newport, United Kingdom
ts123449
West Midlands, United Kingdom
andy541999
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Bne42
Bristol, United Kingdom
soupme456
London, United Kingdom
sage001971
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bob_smith123478 39/M
Dursley, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am looking for no strings attacted fun etc in glos.

Married but not getting enough at home

AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Man / women / couples

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
guns and roses

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
isla fisher it's the hair

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bob_smith123478's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Dursley, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 3, 1978
Hometown: Gloucester, Gloucestershire
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT Helpdesk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: