bob91102 64 / M
"looking for women / groups who really enjoy positive lifestyles"
lawndale, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2001

To view all of
bob91102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bob91102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,593,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CASteelerFan
Online NOW!
California, United States
nd2hvfun
California, United States
rm_warm_my_soul
California, United States
WorshipMyAss1
California, United States
HotCaribbeanBabe
Indiana, United States
slaters4
California, United States
japaneseass
Florida, United States
 
Status
bob91102 64/M
lawndale, California
Introduction
interested in someone who is comfortable and happy with who they are... please, no trama/drama. i enjoy my alone time as well.
physically, i am in better shape than 40 somethings; to retain my racing (auto) license i have to be.
i am newly retired and loving every minute; free to do what i want when i want;

My Ideal Person i love women who enjoy touching, long play, and love sex; like quiet time as well as exciting times. one who likes travel, dining, walks, reading, and just hanging out will have my attention.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bob91102's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • lawndale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1952
Hometown: florence, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: real estate, retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: