bob798 59 / M
"Lets Enjoy--discretion assured---REAL ONLY"
white haven, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 16, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bob798's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newonhere19
Vermont, United States
celticcouple14
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bob798 59/M
white haven, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Too many fakes on here--be real--be yourself--50 y/y-- active playful discrete-looking for a lovely MATURE woman or couple that knows what she wants--long term discrete friendship--no games!!!! Easy going playful guy--!!! usually on the AdultFriendFinder IM--chat with me---or GOLD Members---send me an e mail where I can get you--long time silver member now standard

My Ideal Person clean-neat- discrete-and mature--somewhat attractive woman or couple with the same ideas,,,, send your real e-mail address and we can chat,,,take it from there----I am real--looking for real.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
straight play with a happy couple--

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bob798's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • white haven, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel