bob64084 64 / M
"Country gentleman"
Excelsior Springs, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2012

To view all of
bob64084's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bob64084's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldschoolroute66
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
traveltimefun
Kansas, United States
paulnmary
Missouri, United States
hotplicker58
Kansas, United States
dawnadoll
Missouri, United States
trannygurlkcmo
Missouri, United States
 
Status
bob64084 64/M
Excelsior Springs, Missouri
Introduction
I'm a 60yo, happily divorced, no baggage or drama, for several years, gentleman, who looks, acts and feels much younger.
Most folks think I'm mid 40s.
I'm 5'7", OneHundredFifty lbs, fit, D&D Free. About the only give-away is my rapidly receding hairline
I live with a cat that allows me to share the house, rural setting, about 25mi NE of downtown KC.
I am a manager in the healthcare industry.
I enjoy cooking and entertaining, working around my acreage, camping, I own my own airplane, model railroading, movies, concerts, charity work and many other interests
I'm a social drinker, love a cold glass of wine while soaking in the hot tub
I'm a respectful smoker, don't around folks it bothers
I have a wicked sense of humor and love to laugh, I can take it as well as I can hand it out

My Ideal Person Reasonably HWP. None of us is perfect, but sorry ladies, BBWs just aren't my thing.
40s to 50s, young at heart, energetic and passionate about life in general and especially things important to you.
Live reasonably close to me so we're not trying to do the long distance relationship thing. A lot easier to get together on the spur of the moment if we're not traveling an hour plus
Sexually open. Not talking about off the wall weirdness, anything unsafe, illegal or potentially harmful.
But open to exploration and experimentation. You should able and willing to discuss YOUR wants and desires as well as being open to discussing mine.
I have a real thing for confident, slightly aggressive women, being your own woman does not intimidate me at all!
In a perfect world, you'd be interested in or at least open to discussing things like swinging, playful B&D, Bi experiences. These are not requirements, but honestly negotiable issues
Again, in a perfect world, you'd have long red or brunette hair and killer legs
Wouldn't it be fun if we could really create our perfect mate! LOL
In the real world, you'd have at least some of the qualities I'm looking for.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bob64084's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Excelsior Springs, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1952
Travels to: Destin, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses