bob17769 53 / M
"Living in Hawaii but travel all over..."
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 11, 2002

To view all of
bob17769's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bob17769's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ClickMousePoppy
National Capital Region, Philippines
couzy
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
izzy_ilovesex
Bicol, Philippines
attentionwhore69
Texas, United States
JOHNBAES
Minas Gerais, Brazil
TASTY065
New York, United States
northsky2003
thai, Thailand
1BigWetPhatKat1
Virginia, United States
glitter216
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
bob17769 53/M
Honolulu, Hawaii
Introduction
I'm a nice guy in search of a special lady to spend my time with... I want to meet a nice sexy gal for fun and a possible relationship but who also would also loves sexy adventures of all kinds- is that you?
I'm a 45 yrs old white male from California, educated, well-traveled, and professional, 5'8" tall, weighing 175 lbs with blond hair and blue eyes (and fairly well endowed at 7 and half inches). Would you like to come on an adventure with me?

My Ideal Person I'm in search of a sexy, sensual, passionate, open-minded and romantic lady who wants to explore life...I like ladies that are open to sexual exploration as well as nice companionship. I care far more about your sexuality and personality than your dress size or body measurements. If the thought of being allowed to have fun with-in a loving relationship with me... drop me a message!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

View more of bob17769's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 14, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None