boat1022 63 / M
"I Did It My Way. "Sinatra""
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2013

To view all of
boat1022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boat1022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
boat1022 63/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
Born and raised in Mn. . Attended U. Of M., Michigan State, and Mn. School of Business. Have my own Co. 40 years calling on Boat Manufactures supplying components for the manufacturing process. My interests are snow skiing, water skiing, tennis, biking, walking, and all out door activities. I'm 5 ft. 9 inches, 162 lbs., tan, and in great shape. Other actives are traveling, fishing, hunting over the years. I enjoy my work and like the relationships. I have a poor sex life with my wife and would like to find someone that likes being satisfied with multiple organisms. I'm slow and not a attack dog.
I would like to meet a women that's in shape, attractive, and sexy. Likes passion and love. Lets meet. I live in the Ft. Lauderdale area and Chicago area in the summer. Cheers!!

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: marketing director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses