board_N_sexy 56 / 65 / C
"Outdoor season is fast aproaching. Time to start making plans to get out......."
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2003

To view all of
board_N_sexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view board_N_sexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,179 Active Members!*
 
Status
board_N_sexy 56/C
Olympia, Washington
Life tossed us a few curves. Trying to bounce back. Don't hold it against us
Introduction
So were to describe ourselves.
We're mature enough that our kids have lives of their own and that allows us to have friends in both the traditional and non traditional way. BBQ's in the new back yard, squeezing 4 people into our 3 person hot tub, riding motorcycles, hanging out at Ocean Shores beach house and just plain ole traveling are atop our list of personal favorites.
We can and do go out, but don't particularly like the club scene. More relaxed in a quiet dive off the beaten path than fighting for elbow room among kids younger than ours.
Work keeps us busy, but we do know how to relax with our free time and are looking forward to sharing it with the right couple or female.
We're non game playing, discrete and drama free and want the same in our friends.

We now own a Coach (yes we sold the Stabbin Cabin and have stepped up).........lets travel.

Update..... Life hasn't been kind and working on the weight.

My Ideal Person Couples or Females that are sincere, honest, non-game playing and interested in friendship out of bed as well as in.
Aside from Discrete, you should be emotionally and financially secure and drug and disease free.

Information
  • 56/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1960 March 20, 1951
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C