bn_naughty 56 / M
"single guy and have a girlfriend that also likes fun times"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bn_naughty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MnMan4Man
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
ericsu
Texas, United States
joeyandbrenda
Florida, United States
SOMEFUNLIFE
Michigan, United States
ROCCOuc
Texas, United States
Barbie_GIrl
Nevada, United States
 
Status
bn_naughty 56/M
Houston, Texas
we are looking
Introduction
Dating a woman that has the same desires, and we want to explore together. Threesomes both MFM & MFF and foursomes. As a couple we are open to another man or woman if the female is open to bi fun. MFM situations gets wet and close kinky, I am straight but you can NOT be a homophobe. It ruins some of the most fun stuff.

Tall slim athletic build shaved smooth and fun sized. I enjoy working out and stay active. I am a social guy that lives in a great part of Houston for nightlife. Live alone, but the girlfriend is 5'7" 130 and black hair and very hot.

Have just got back from Hedonism II in Jamaica and do Love Las Vegas, traveling vacations. .

My Ideal Person Both/all parties have to be attracted to each other. Like a person that takes care of themselves. Don't have to live in a gym though.
Men must be trimmed and even better smooth body
Of course fresh and disease free, and a hot connection

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For me it is a fantasy to have a female into other female partners.
And with the possible situational, seeing her with other
male partners and me at the same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, finding what gets someone else turned on

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
mutual attraction, openness

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of bn_naughty's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 31, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: O&G
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None