bmz21 25 / M
"Care to chat?"
Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
bmz21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bmz21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
bmz21 25/M
Schaumburg, Illinois
Its almost spring!
Introduction
Single male here from the northwest suburbs (Schaumburg area), easy going and shy at first but once I get to know you I open up. I am clean and expect the same of anyone that I meet. I don't work on the weekends so I am usually free then.

If I had to describe my body type I would say that I have a slim/athletic build. I do not go to the gym so I am not bulky, my body is just fit from my work which is physical job.

If you want to know more just ask. I'm always down for some fun. If you want to meet up, I prefer to chat with you to get to know you and make sure we are both on the same page.

I can not host at this time but hopefully soon.

Due to the site changes, its hard to contact standard members so please try to find me on the Instant messenger.

When I'm a standard member, cant always read/reply to the emails

****WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.****

My Ideal Person Looking for a FWB. Someone who is easygoing and is down to earth, possibly hang out and chill if we find a connection.

I would prefer that we are relatively close in distance anything over 20 miles is pushing it but its always possible.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Shower Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bmz21's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 20, 1991
Hometown: NW Burbs, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: