bmylonurts247 30 / M
"Looking for fun ;-)"
Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 19, 2010

To view all of
bmylonurts247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bmylonurts247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jezzymae
Minnesota, United States
yourwhoregirl
Minnesota, United States
XXSxyPunisherXX
Minnesota, United States
seximexi19885
Minnesota, United States
caramalcutie69
Minnesota, United States
Marielover78
Minnesota, United States
cutiecarly95
Minnesota, United States
rm_Motochick524
Minnesota, United States
Mmarie13
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
bmylonurts247 30/M
Maple Grove, Minnesota
Introduction
Ok, so I am looking for someone to hangout with maybe once or twice a week. We could hangout and talk or watch a movie and then have some adult fun! I have two management jobs in the community and am just way too busy to have a full out relationship at this point. With this kind of being a taboo type of subject for the community these days I would like to be discrete. It would be nice to just get away from the hectic work day and have a nice night to have some sexual pleasure with a nice girl without worrying about feelings Sorry I had to throw that in there considering that's the worst part of a relationship haha

About me, I am about 6'3 with an athletic build with a few extra pounds, short brown hair, blue eyes. I am smart, funny, witty and always have a good time when I am around other people. I am told that I am attractive whenever I go out and don't have a problem finding a girl at a bar, but I am just not looking for one night stands.

If you want to know anymore just ask!

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None