bm185a 60 / M
"Looking to try something different. Wanna Help? Send me an e-mail."
Beaver Meadows, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 3, 2011

To view all of
bm185a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bm185a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,033,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RUup4aTreat
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
1eyejack56
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
woof570
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
gwilym69
Pennsylvania, United States
bwolfe58
Pennsylvania, United States
goodday63
Saskatchewan, Canada
Tazubi
Quebec, Canada
readygooo1
noord holland, Netherlands
OhBeEasy
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bm185a 60/M
Beaver Meadows, Pennsylvania
I feel like a kid in a candy store. There are so many yummy things here that I would enjoy licking and putting in my mouth.
Introduction
Laid back easy going person who enjoys music and photography. Looking for a little 69 fun with both sexes. Also looking to orally please and lick silly a couple as she rides her lover. I've been told by both sexes that I'm pretty damn good. Let me satisfy your needs, all I need is some equal pleasure in return. Can't host. Send me an e-mail. I'll reply as quick as I can. Sorry, standard member, can't read or reply to messages .
Warning: Any institution using any part of my profile be it text or pictures is a violation of my rights and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone interested in mutual oral satisfaction. Looking to have first bi-experience. Would like to orally please a couple as she rides her lover.Drop me a line, I'm sure neither one of us will be disappointed. Trimmed goes to the front of the line.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Beaver Meadows, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: