blumoon2006 64 / M
"Sacred Exchange ..."
Ashland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 6, 2006

To view all of
blumoon2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blumoon2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KatSnak
Oregon, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
queerfc
Oregon, United States
FishinDave
Oregon, United States
jackflash76
Oregon, United States
Shybeginner69
California, United States
Oral_pig
Oregon, United States
 
Status
blumoon2006 64/M
Ashland, Oregon
Introduction
Thank you for visiting my profile! My passion is in exploring the energetic exchange between people which can not only be deep and fulfilling on many levels, but can also be a path towards healing of the self. The word "Sacred" can throw some off, but there is no other word or words to describe it better than the words - Sacred Sexuality. We're all here because we enjoy and need physical intimacy, to be touched and feel seen - but I believe that when we combine conscious physical intimacy with deep respect, trust and willingness to explore, the rewards can be amazing.

My Ideal Person My partner (F) and I are now looking for another bi or bi-curious man to join us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ask me - too many to list.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blumoon2006's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Ashland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 20, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Musician/healer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: