bluidbadboy 51 / M
"It starts with a hello. Flirt, hotlist or write if interested."
Tyler, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 12, 2008

To view all of
bluidbadboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluidbadboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cowboy4ever50
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
XoTHEpussyCAToX
Louisiana, United States
PriesTrailGlass
Indiana, United States
redroses1965
Iowa, United States
NewSwingCpl61270
Iowa, United States
Pleasemenow217
Nevada, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
sex4fun19780
Texas, United States
movieman32112
Indiana, United States
 
Status
bluidbadboy 51/M
Tyler, Texas
Up for a FWB situation also
Introduction
I am an easy going professional male with an above average appetite for erotic fun. I am open minded, enjoy the company of others, have no preset expectations and would like to establish a mutually beneficial friendship.

I will be in Tyler the week of March 12th and look forward to seeing old friends and possibly meeting new ones.

If you believe there is a chance we can fulfill each others' desires, I would love to hear from you.

I'm also open to a casual acquaintance for dinner and or drinks.

My Ideal Person A lady looking for a partner to help push her boundaries a little (or a lot).

A couple looking to add another man to add that extra level of excitement.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bluidbadboy's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Tyler, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 7, 1965
Hometown: Dayton, Ohio
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: