blueyestoo2 65 / M
"Older bear looking"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2014

To view all of
blueyestoo2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blueyestoo2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anything269
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
kittenrn1000
Nebraska, United States
ginny2k
Virginia, United States
girdleboy50
North Carolina, United States
N2oldrbares
Virginia, United States
crazybananas7
Virginia, United States
luvng4u2
Georgia, United States
Pres4u2Again
Georgia, United States
 
Status
blueyestoo2 65/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Ready to play this weekend!!
Introduction
STANDARDS CAN CONTACT
I'm 64 years young, widowed, bi white male looking to play. Fun to be around with a positive attitude about life. Love the beaches, the water & outdoor activities. Also enjoy quiet times reading & chatting with friends. I'm not looking for an LTR but would like to find friends to enjoy both in & out of the bedroom. I'm 5'9", 210lbs. stocky with 6.5 uncut & DDF. I enjoy just about everything except bathroom sports & kids. Willing to try most anything at least once. & more if I like it I like to please my partner/partners & enjoy the company of both men & women equally. I also play straight & always respect the boundaries of others. As a friend once said, "all sex is great, it's only the plumbing that's different"!

My Ideal Person Someone who can find the humor in life. A good conversationalist who also enjoys quiet moments. Someone who enjoys sex as much as I do & is willing to try new things. Age, race, height & weight are not an issue unless you're young enough to be my children.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of blueyestoo2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 19, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: