bluetwo119 48 / 51 / C
"Let's play"
Montvale, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 5, 2002

To view all of
bluetwo119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluetwo119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
intence3
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Farmboy07843
New Jersey, United States
nnjfun4u
New Jersey, United States
reggy442
New Jersey, United States
mrbigkevin
New Jersey, United States
juslookingny
New York, United States
SACPL1218
Texas, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
njcouple_4_stud
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
bluetwo119 48/C
Montvale, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a fun loving professional couple very laid back looking for some long or short term friends for adult and social get togethers. She is very hot and insatiable also very bi. He is very good looking tall and straight and loves watching her in action.
we are looking for like minded singles or couples. Will play seperately with the right people. We are for real and do not need long drawn out e-mail games. Let's not waste time maybe we can get together right after you read this.

My Ideal Person Please take the time to read the entire description. We are looking for "serious" responses from like minded couples or single men and woman. If you want a response please send a face pic and make it a clear one. We require the same discretion as everyone else on this website so there is no need to be shy,your face won't wind up on 60 minutes. looks aren't everything but physical attraction is.

Information
  • 48/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montvale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1969 January 1, 1966
Travels to: Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Engineer Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None