bluesisgreat 57 / M
"Looking for new friends for adventure and fun. Same name plus "onaff" on the G"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2007

To view all of
bluesisgreat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluesisgreat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lilolme4me
Alabama, United States
luverofmine
Alabama, United States
rm_jkelly44
Alabama, United States
shamrock42210
Alabama, United States
fun4u69012001
Alabama, United States
peaches51959
Alabama, United States
hotlover371970
Florida, United States
carolokore
Alabama, United States
rm_bhmcpl
Birmingham, United States
 
Status
bluesisgreat 57/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Is anyone on here real? lol Same name with the addition of "onaff" at g.
Introduction
Hello,

Would like to find a special friend for fun in and out of the bedroom (Friends with Benefits). Nothing better than having someone you enjoy being around as your partner in crime! (Sounds more fun than sidekick)

Couples are interesting to me. At this point it's not something I have tried, but am interested in the right situation. Pleasing a nice lady is always exciting to me. Not interested in changing your situation - hopefully more fun for all!

Want to find a situation that includes great sex without all the games.

I'm very easy going and fun to be around. If you are interested in finding out more, drop me a note.

Didn't want to write anything that could be considered as negative, but
I've heard from several ladies that there are many married men on here indicating they are single. I truly am SINGLE and drama free. If you make it to my house it will be rather obvious I am single because it's set up as a man cave. I have no interest in bothering anyone if you aren't interested in me. If you decide to check me out and there's no interest, no harm - no foul. (sorry for using the work "interest" so many times. It does sound a little weird lol) I'm only looking for those that are looking for me. I am very discreet. No one will have any idea! Let's have some fun!

My Ideal Person Someone open minded that likes to try new things and have a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bluesisgreat's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None