blueseyes43 45 / F
"not here to play games , so dont even bother with me"
Canton, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 13, 2014

To view all of
blueseyes43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blueseyes43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
 
Status
blueseyes43 45/F
Canton, New York
is it me or is aff fucking up again i cant get on my im or talk to no one ?????????
Introduction
im tired about people who tell me that there going to show and not show . I want people to show ! I am very sexual and will normaly try just about anything once , but i do not swing with girls and no anal here sorry guys my ex husband ruined that for yall .but i do love oral given on me and i do love to give it to others .

My Ideal Person my ideal person is not to lie to me or to use me . I love to have oral on me and i love to give oral , only if they deserve it . i want to be able to please just as well to get please .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
gearde buttler his body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of blueseyes43's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Canton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 20, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: