blues1677 39 / M
"Maybe I'm even here the happiness the man my life to know and if you think that fits me just write."
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 5, 2008

To view all of
blues1677's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blues1677's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornnyteenboy94
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
single0741
hk, Hong Kong
maria22495
Bern, Switzerland
caribean_beauty8
Bavaria, Germany
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
rm_0157200
HK, Hong Kong
rm_mcdee27
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
tomioka33
jakarta, Singapore
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
blues1677 39/M
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Introduction
Be yourself-everyone else is already taken! Would make me as self describe creative, optimistic, and friendly. I like to travel and learn new people know. Cooking with friends is super Otherwise I'm like out there on the road, hear music and movies look. I have a healthy sense of humour, some irony also find very funny but in part.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet similar minded people to share exiting experience with !!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of blues1677's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: