bluerider_2015 46 / M
""Little risk gets little reward....- Evel Knievel""
denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 12, 2014

To view all of
bluerider_2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluerider_2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partynow234
Colorado, United States
letsplaynow2046
Colorado, United States
Buildergirl31
Colorado, United States
funlvrs2011
Colorado, United States
Sexycochica2015
Colorado, United States
suliju
São Paulo, Brazil
Milf_Heather
Colorado, United States
wantskitty2purr
Colorado, United States
Liznsub1
Colorado, United States
 
Status
bluerider_2015 46/M
denver, Colorado
Bored.....mostly fake on here
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.****

Just looking for open and fun people..no strings fun. Would be nice if you were into Harleys..but not a necessity.

**Recently moved naked pics and videos to Friends Only files. I am very well endowed and the pics and vids prove it. If there is a connection Ill share them.**

Im pretty open to a lot of things. I would consider joining a couple or possibly a group thing..if its comfortable.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
...Outdoor sex is pretty cool...like when hiking or sneaking
away at a concert like at Red Rocks...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

View more of bluerider_2015's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: