bluelace45331 44 / F
"I'm looking for a young (25-35) sexy tall tattooed guy for long term"
Greenville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
bluelace45331's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluelace45331's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jwh1981
Florida, United States
looking4fun7730
Ohio, United States
ergo117
Ohio, United States
Havnfunn8
Michigan, United States
marlboroman3597
Ohio, United States
DOUX_PENIS
Rhone Alpes, France
rm_Streakin09
Indiana, United States
Hardsteel20
Ohio, United States
mjany28
New York, United States
 
Status
bluelace45331 44/F
Greenville, Ohio
Hello, I hope everyone has a great weekend as for me stuck at work.
Introduction
Looking for a young (25-35) to hang out with and chill. I'm a very sexual person. I'm outgoing and a have a great personality. I like to watch comedies and horror movies. I like the outdoors, camping, and riding horses. I like all music but more of a rocker to metal though. I am very open minded to different sexual positions or anything legal, lol. I have three tattoos so far!!

My Ideal Person I like sexy white guys 25 to 35 years old, tall over 5'10", slender to athletic build. Dark hair, tattoos a plus, DDF, shaved cock or closely trimmed, drama free laid back kinda guy. Some what kinky and very sexual!! I want a manly man with chest hair and facial hair. One that will eat me till I cum and legs shaking. I would like him to be single and open minded for a long term. Not the M word, never doing that again, lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Cave

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of bluelace45331's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Greenville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 12, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: