bluejay452 65 / M
"Looking for you"
Florence, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2007

To view all of
bluejay452's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluejay452's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,935,852 Active Members!*
Friends Network
phatmonkey1978
Washington, United States
phine59
Florida, United States
phatazzenuff4u
Missouri, United States
Alacouple3
Alabama, United States
 
Status
bluejay452 65/M
Florence, Kentucky
Introduction
I am very out going, passionate, affectionate, friendly, flexible, and full of energy. I like long multi orgasmic gentle sex, but will settle for several rounds. Sex must be slow, extremely juicy and passionate and continuous as long as your pussy is wet, juicy and firm and your hip is working with the motion, you tell me when and I let it flow.

My Ideal Person Open-minded woman who truly enjoy having fun, who know what she want, and not afraid to go get it and DON'T play games. Matured adult not afraid to get freaky when its time to get busy.
Looking for satisfying great sex and stimulating adult conversation, someone romantic and passionate in the bed yet understands that there may be no stings attached. D/D free with Excellent Stamina.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bluejay452's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 29, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: