blueeyes8971 47 / 45 / C
"Looking for Hot and Steamy Encounters. Are You The One"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2011

To view all of
blueeyes8971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blueeyes8971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
shellnme
North Carolina, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
hungstud4fun2
Mississippi, United States
specialtouchforu
North Carolina, United States
sinmply4fun
Nevada, United States
lotafuninks
Kansas, United States
FreakyFluffies
Nevada, United States
jqv13
Nevada, United States
 
Status
blueeyes8971 47/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
WE HAVE MOVED FROM NORTH CAROLINA TO LAS VEGAS! We are a couple looking for another woman or another couple to join us in and out of the bedroom.SORRY WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE GUYS. We will continue to respond to couples that contact us,we are D/D Free and clean shaven. We are a real couple not the Ken and Barbie type and are not looking for the Ken and Barbie type. If that is what you are looking for then we are not the ones for you. He is straight and she is very bi. She knows how to please a woman and he knows how to please both women at the same time. If you are a standard member and you are interested wink at us and we will email you back. If you want your fantasies to come true contact us and we will fulfill your fantasies.

My Ideal Person We are looking for real women and couples who like to have fun in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1969 May 5, 1971
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses