[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
blueeyedman65 51 / M
"Blue eyed man who knows a womans body"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blueeyedman65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
blueeyedman65 51/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Well ladies, do you want a man who is very good in bed and likes to talk too? I am that man. I am a man who is passionate and sensual. I have common sense and good intelligence. I have done sexual research of a womans body and pleasure zones and I know them very well. I can also make you laugh and even cook you dinner. Believe me, I am all about pleasing my lover. I am looking for a fine lady who wants to be friends and have fun with me. Are you the one? If you want a picture of me just ask and I will send it to you.

My Ideal Person I look for women who are smart and have common sense and like the same type things as me. I think that her way of acting and how she is as a person is what makes her sexy. I think its the soft touch of her skin and the voluptuous curves that turn me on. I love her smell and her sensual way she can be with me. I want her to be as hot as me in terms of a sex drive.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Rush, Kansas, Genesis, Heart, FleetwoodMac,
PearlJam, Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blueeyedman65's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 25, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Sys Administration
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts