blueeyedbandit4u 50 / M
"SWM looking for friends and fun...."
Magnolia, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 25, 2011

To view all of
blueeyedbandit4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blueeyedbandit4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,073 Active Members!*
 
Status
blueeyedbandit4u 50/M
Magnolia, Delaware
Does this IM work on here???
Introduction
Having trouble uploading pics, but can email them if asked. Looking for single females, for fun, friendship and good times. Must be D/D free and no bi males. Learned over the years to weed out the fakes and the bs'ers. SO only real folks who mean what they say please. A partner in crime would be nice.

5'9" 195lbs, short brown hair and killer eyes , so I have been told. Vas safe. Love to give and receive oral and been told I am very good at it. The lady's pleasure should always come first.

Ask and I will tell. Pics are real so have some of your own also.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blueeyedbandit4u's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Magnolia, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 9, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: