blueangel20110 55 / F
"Hey now!! How's it going?"
Manassas, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2010

To view all of
blueangel20110's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blueangel20110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Princess3747
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
fannie743
Virginia, United States
funforcoupleva
Virginia, United States
rm_house1103
Virginia, United States
hbgmarine4u
Virginia, United States
Bubba23139
Virginia, United States
_Safira
Virginia, United States
Tattedbadboy223
Virginia, United States
servous7804
Virginia, United States
 
Status
blueangel20110 55/F
Manassas, Virginia
Introduction
Just starting out again. Would like to connect with some old friends. Make some new friends. Looking for somthing long term, not one-niters. Not interested in wham bam thank you ma'am. I prefer my woman or man not be married or taken and be under 60 years of age. Just a preference. Would like to meet someone local. Also, please don't expect me to meet you in person the very same day I meet you online. It's not going to happen. Have patience my friends. It adds something to your character. I can promise you it will be worth your wait. I'm not talking about "2 years" of emails but at least a couple of phone calls and let me get to know who I'm talking to. Call me ole fashion but I'm not going to make the first move to call you either. If I want you to call me, I'm sorry if I sound snobbish, but I'm just me. I'm one of the nicest people you will ever know but I do have some morals. BTW, major brownie points if you like Country Music Good luck in your search!!

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Manassas, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: