blue_picasso 48 / M
"Looking for One Last Love Affair or at Least an Illusionist"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 20, 2012

To view all of
blue_picasso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blue_picasso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HiYaImMaya
New Mexico, United States
MarriedWoman62
New Mexico, United States
win0504
New Mexico, United States
Whiteslut4blk2
New Mexico, United States
NaughtyNMTherapy
New Mexico, United States
ascoldasicecream
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
blue_picasso 48/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
I'm a poet seeking to find

A lady, a friend, a lover

To add rhythm to my rhyme

I'm tall, dark, handsome, educated and, did I mention, married. Well, no one is perfect. Sometimes two people who just want to have fun can have some very magical moments together because it is the moment that matters most.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a nice lady who wants to share some time, some wine and sunny afternoons, preferably married, but I'm willing to consider an open minded single lady who is not looking for anything serious, or even one who is looking for something serious but long-term and secret.

Someone nice. I'm open to different body styles and faces. I'm often attracted to women who are not centerfolds or models, and who are attractive in untraditional ways. Indeed, I actually prefer a woman who is attractive but not beautiful. They tend to be better in bed.

Younger women often have too many dreams. A woman who has a little bit of maturity in both her face and mindset is attractive to me. But a sensible working girl in her twenties might work as well.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts