blue15037 60 / M
"Cum use my holes Need hung married males Fill my ass with ur jizz"
Elizabeth, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
blue15037's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blue15037's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stayshardinwash
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bi692169bi
Maldonado, Uruguay
plmaugh
Pennsylvania, United States
ahappycpl
California, United States
weneedtobefucked
West Virginia, United States
mk197065
Pennsylvania, United States
shyturtle06
Pennsylvania, United States
newdud87
Pennsylvania, United States
champFITS
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
blue15037 60/M
Elizabeth, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Bi male seeking married males and cpls Full service Must enjoy ass fucking me Plenty of oral and strapon fun for the gal Real meets No endless chat or email NO PROFILE PICS. NO RESPONSE If I like ur cock and bod pics I will give you my address right up front and you will be expected to meet immediately Not next week or next month Its all about cock in my hands mouth and ass. Been here before and trying again So many fonies that I'm seeking more than 1 on 1 Prefer 2 or more males or cpls Chasing after single males is a real drag. prefer married males and if you have no pics No response.

My Ideal Person Looking for a Daddie thing girls? Straight or bi top married males Need well hung big cummers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of blue15037's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Elizabeth, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 9, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: