bltbartender 50 / M
"50 yr old man looking for some adult fun"
Clermont, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2011

To view all of
bltbartender's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bltbartender's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,594,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
canuck3061
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
intobiguys74
Florida, United States
gulf_coastfffun
Mississippi, United States
rm_hotfitopen
Connecticut, United States
keviduke
Florida, United States
sexonlynolove
Florida, United States
jdwezeer62
Florida, United States
david93224
Florida, United States
B4older
Florida, United States
 
Status
bltbartender 50/M
Clermont, Florida
Looking to play on Wednesday 5/11. Anyone interested send me an IM, cause I cant view all emails. Lets have some fun.
Introduction
Hello and Thank you for checking out my profile. I'm and 50 yr old Male, 5 11 245lbs. that is looking for Women and Couples to play with. Would love to spend time in and out of bedroom. Love chatting with people on AdultFriendFinder Chat. So if your interested in learning more please send me a message. However I am a standard member at the moment.

My Ideal Person I love all kinds of women and couples, you don't need to be Ken and Barbie. I really love older women, but also love younger women too. I like women who dress well and not afraid to show there assets. I love a woman that exudes confidence and is a not afraid to be the aggressor. So of this seems like you feel free to contact me and lets see where it goes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bltbartender's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Clermont, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 20, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: American Indian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: