blowyou1 48 / M
"Lets have fun"
spring grove, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blowyou1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,228 Active Members!*
 
Status
blowyou1 48/M
spring grove, Illinois
Introduction
Sorry as a free member I can no longer read or respond to messages...

Curious to finally get to the next level and have some fun with a man or men. So far I've only received BJ's at the bookstores and last week another guy and I jacked off in the steam room at the health club. Just as I came a couple other guys walked in and the first guy left. Hoping to see him there again and learn a few things. Or maybe someone here can teach me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being at a card party with a group of 4 or 5 guys. End up losing
at strip poker or strip beer pong then being the center of
a circle jerk and then we all just start hooking up and just
like back in college someone would yell switch and we'd
all jump to the nexgt cock.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Marc Vidal and Pavel Novotny spit roasting me... What more
can I say?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of blowyou1's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • spring grove, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 17, 1968
Travels to: Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either