blovesh31308 59 / 44 / C
"Love to watch her"
Jackson, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blovesh31308's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
blovesh31308 59/C
Jackson, Tennessee
Introduction
We're a happily married couple looking for some spice. If /when she decides to fulfill this fantasy again, it will only be her. I'll only be there to watch and enjoy her having fun. She prefers long and thick. Race isn't critical but she does prefer Caucasian men. The bigger the tool the better.

She no longer has any interest in black men. If you're black don't waste your time and ours.

Be a gentleman, be clean, be polite or keep looking.

She is Asian 5'1" 110 lbs. She doesn't want her pics here so if we connect it'll be through text or email away from here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blovesh31308's responses

Information
  • 59/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 8, 1957 October 20, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: technical computer all day stuff teacher
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say