bloreguytofuck 32 / M
"Lookign for girls/women/couple for fun in real"
Bangalore, Mumbai, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 18, 2015

To view all of
bloreguytofuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bloreguytofuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,136,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bitchygirl5
Online NOW!
Andhra Pradesh, India
friendly8862
Karnataka, India
shaliniami
West Bengal, India
knishtha
Maharashtra, India
sana372015
Karnataka, India
spicysmily
Karnataka, India
lovergirl4u4ever
Karnataka, India
kumar4us
Karnataka, India
Ashlesha4FUN
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
bloreguytofuck 32/M
Bangalore, Mumbai, Karnataka , India
Introduction
I am 6'2" tall, fair and average built interested in meeting girls/women/couple in real maybe first thru cam and if confident in real for NSA fun and D&D free. Discretion is expected and reciprocated.

I have neevr done anything like this but just trying to live a fantasy

My Ideal Person a female who is ready to explore a kinky side.. maybe ask me for a strip show and get me fully nude..something like a cfnm..ask me to do stripping or licking or giving nude massage to her other friends (maybe use me as a sex slave)...or skinny dip ...

open for anything which doesnt involves cloth on the body...

or entering from >>! ...or ?*

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Clothed female nude male Stripping for group of girls, even licking them Being in a orgy with 2 or more girls Doing in the wilderness or a moving vehicle

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bloreguytofuck's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: