bloody_angel1 33 / M
"Just looking for females, or possibly couples, for fun. no men."
Near Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bloody_angel1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bloody_angel1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mariana1165
Sinaloa, Mexico
cocktailsnpussy
California, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
steelerschic10
Pennsylvania, United States
ComeParty4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_thisissteph
Louisiana, United States
bg6507
Pennsylvania, United States
trish527
Pennsylvania, United States
Turtleloves69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bloody_angel1 33/M
Near Monroeville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Doesn't matter what I put here, I doubt anything I say would increase my chances of meeting anyone. But if you are curious, feel free to message me anyways, DomNap84 on kick.

My Ideal Person Just looking to have fun with some cool people, whatever that may be...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
led zeppelin, pink floyd, the beatles, metallica, iron
maiden, megadeth, dragonforce

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bloody_angel1's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Near Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1984
Hometown: pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: