blondwife1974 48 / 44 / C
"Cuckold couple looking for Master for LTR"
Orange County, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 23, 2011

To view all of
blondwife1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blondwife1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,095,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ripdnredy4U2
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
longnthck2u8
Online NOW!
California, United States
thundrchickn1166
California, United States
MrLetMeLickItDat
California, United States
nubia213
New York, United States
blk_cock_cumslut
California, United States
FantasyFetishCpl
Kentucky, United States
need_a_sucker2
California, United States
BBCSD1000
California, United States
 
Status
blondwife1974 48/C
Orange County, California
Introduction
Hello were a normal happy couple married 14 years and like to keep it exciting. We did have a bull for the past 5 years, but he moved away.
We don't smoke, drink in moderation. We both have good personalities, and she especially loves being around people.

NOTICE: Attention any/all Universities or other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that is tall, at least 6' 4" and has a bigger cock than his 6 inches. She likes to be fucked hard. He likes to be made to prep the bull and perform clean up duties afterword. She loves getting fucked for hours straight!
He really gets into the cuckold aspect of it.

View more of blondwife1974's responses

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orange County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1968 April 26, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None