blondesherry282 44 / 39 / C
"Party in Edgewater Oct. 19 2013.It will be held at club house. 2 bands and food. Not a swinger party but have room at hotel close by for afterwards if interested"
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2005

To view all of
blondesherry282's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blondesherry282's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blkboss2k3
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
240671971
Florida, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
rm_suk20
Washington, United States
cple_place
Goiás, Brazil
rm_cpledgewater
Florida, United States
Mr_Mrs_Orgasmic
Florida, United States
sgrieper0426
Florida, United States
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
blondesherry282 44/C
Daytona Beach, Florida
Nude beach anyone
Introduction
We are a long time married couple. We enjoy meeting new people . Doesn't always have to be about sex. We are in a m.c. And we have parties at our clubhouse. We like meeting all types of people.

My Ideal Person we are a very layed back couple and are pretty much game for anything. we enjoy going to clubs and partying all nite he is very straight and i am very bi. we just like sex. looking for mff fmmm AdultFriendFinder

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of blondesherry282's responses

Information
  • 44/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 25, 1972 March 7, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D