blondeshavemor79 37 / F
"Don't you want to see my O face????"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2014

To view all of
blondeshavemor79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blondeshavemor79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Junior89504
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
 
Status
blondeshavemor79 37/F
Chicago, Illinois
2 more weeks on classes.. Need a massage !!!
Introduction
size 12/14 small bbw part of a couple
Looking for full swap couples for myself and my partner to play with

Female is looking for select single men to play with

Female is white with a tight pussy and very pretty face
Male is Hispanic with a big cock and great oral skills

Both NON smokers and drink socially

My Ideal Person NON smoker is a must
Uncut gets bonus points
Likes to laugh and have a good time
Wants to meet and not waste time with endless emails
Girl doesn't have to be bisexual, but couple should be full swap

Looking for local men only.. I'm in Chicago near Sox park... I will not travel long distance... I want something easy and driving far isn't easy. Please don't waste time if you live far away. I don't care if you are married or single, I just want to have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MMF

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blondeshavemor79's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 3, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Legal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: