blondebabe0416 44 / F
"I would look great in your shirt!!!"
Clarkston, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
blondebabe0416's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blondebabe0416's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,049 Active Members!*
 
Status
blondebabe0416 44/F
Clarkston, Michigan
Introduction
An adventurous woman looking for some fun, meet new people and of course some wild hot sex! Am always willing to trying new things. I am physically fit and expecting my partner to be same. I like creative one/one fun. Looking for one good guy who can be passionate, sensual and considerate. Be respectful and open to relationship possibilities with sexual encouners that can be hard core at times or even romantic. Depending on our mood.

My Ideal Person Love the outdoors type who can be spontaneous and adventurous and throw some creativity into the mix. Must be physically fit and good looking. An oral player is a definite bonus-Please! Must be willing to experiment and keep an open mind. FUN is what its all about so...
NO game players please - yes you men do that too!!
No one night (get-your-rocks-off) stands... and
No married men please... Absolutely no smokers!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Back of Police car, Movie theatres, desk at work, store
dress

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blondebabe0416's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Clarkston, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 16, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: