blonde652 75 / M
"i am open, freindly, and like to have a good time"
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2006

To view all of
blonde652's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blonde652's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
blonde652 75/M
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Introduction
Standard members can contact me. 6' 225lb white. I enjoy good conversation. lots of fore play, oral and pleasing my partner first as that is most important. Then be please if you have any energy left. Willing to travel up to 100 miles. Available during the day. Need to be very discreet.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone discreet and likes to have a good time and avaialbe during the day with some notice, and I am very discreet. Want to try something new. Would like to meet young ladies that like to be with older men for good times. Perfer 20 to late 30's Also love mature ladies

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with 2 females at the same time. Younger women as I enjoy
the aggressiveness. Truly love asian women of any age.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of blonde652's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1941
Hometown: Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses