blondDD66 40 / 50 / C
"Fun couple looking for girl or couple looking for female play or same room same partner play. We are attractive and adventurous."
Jupiter, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2013

To view all of
blondDD66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blondDD66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lustyloversx2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
luv2lickfl247
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Liebe617
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
flafishtacos
Florida, United States
luv2bnaked123
Florida, United States
vadder2005
Florida, United States
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
girl4fun691
Florida, United States
 
Status
blondDD66 40/C
Jupiter, Florida
Introduction
We are a Florida couple looking for a woman interested in girl on girl action. We want a sexy girl looking for some fun and who enjoys being watched. We are both non-smokers, light drinkers and we exercise regularly. Will also meet with couples but only for girls to play, no swapping of partners. Definitely not looking or responding to single men. Don't waste your time.

Looking for someone who wants to have have some adult fun with and no long term commitment, just friendship if it follows. We like spanking, lingerie, toys and light bondage. We are no longer Gold level members, but if you want to contact us you can send an email to AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Looking for a reasonably fit woman between 20 and 45 or couple in the same range. Must be a non-smoker and capable of being discreet. We want a girl who can be an enthusiastic participant, but can also take care of her own pleasure while watching others.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of blondDD66's responses

Information
  • 40/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jupiter, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1976 December 31, 1966
Travels to: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue