bllkn2it2 48 / M
"open mind for fun time"
detroit, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2009

To view all of
bllkn2it2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bllkn2it2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,879 Active Members!*
bllkn2it2 48/M
detroit, Michigan
Seeking m/f str8 cpl or bi cpl , or single ladies, or passable cds for after 11pm tonight
fun guy who enjoys life ,im clean ,smoke free love to party sex ,sane ,#WARNING any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects you do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future if you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications,,, I LIKKE GOOD PEOPLE ,OPEN AND HONEST COMMUNICATION,PLENTY OF PEOPLE ON HERE ARE RUDE OR FLAKES IM NOT ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE,SAYING YOU ARE NOT INTERESTED WILL NOT HURT MY FEELINGS, IF YOU START A COVERSATION FINISH IT JUST DONT DISAPPEAR ,THATS RUDE!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person very cool down to earth easy going clean with an open mind ,I prefer bi cpls or tg/ts when having bi fun , single males who wanna suck my dick can contact me,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bllkn2it2's responses

  • 48 / male
  • detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 20, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: happiness
Race: Black
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: